Events

Throughout 2017 we will have events at the farm for gardeners, families, and people who appreciate and support locally grown food.  

We will be adding additional events later in the year. To get notices of events sent to you via email, please sign up for our newsletter by clicking here.

Farm to Table Dinner

Tuesday, June 27
Enjoy true “field to fork” dining at our farm to table dinner more >

Farm to Table Brunch Buffet

Sunday, July 2, 9 am to noon
Enjoy the holiday weekend with our farm to table brunch buffet more >

Farm to Table Brunch Buffet

Sunday, July 9, 9 am to noon

The entire family will enjoy our farm to table brunch buffet 

more >

Farm to Table Dinner

Tuesday, July 11
Enjoy true “field to fork” dining at our farm to table dinner more >

Farm to Table Brunch Buffet

Sunday, July 16, 9 am to noon
Enjoy our farm to table brunch buffet more >

Farm to Table Brunch Buffet

Sunday, July 23, 9 am to noon
The entire family will enjoy our farm to table brunch buffet more >

Farm to Table Dinner

Tuesday, July 25
Enjoy true “field to fork” dining at our farm to table dinner more >

Farm to Table Brunch Buffet

Sunday, July 30, 9 am to noon
The entire family will enjoy our farm to table brunch buffet more >

Farm to Table Brunch Buffet

Sunday, August 6, 9 am to noon
The entire family will enjoy our farm to table brunch buffet more >

Farm to Table Dinner

Tuesday, August 8
Enjoy true “field to fork” dining at our farm to table dinner more >

Farm to Table Brunch Buffet

Sunday, August 13, 9 am to noon
The entire family will enjoy our farm to table brunch buffet more >

Farm to Table Lobster Bake

Tuesday, August 15
Join us for our annual farm to table lobster bake featuring seafood from Sal’s Fresh Seafood. more >

Farm to Table Brunch Buffet

Sunday, August 20, 9 am to noon
The entire family will enjoy our farm to table brunch buffet more >

Farm to Table Dinner

Tuesday, August 22
Enjoy true “field to fork” dining at our farm to table dinner more >

Farm to Table Brunch Buffet

Sunday, August 27, 9 am to noon
The entire family will enjoy our farm to table brunch buffet more >

Farm to Table Dinner

Tuesday, September 12
Enjoy true “field to fork” dining at our farm to table dinner more >
brunch Enjoy our farm to table brunch buffets every Sunday in July and August.  Click here for details.
Now harvesting Wondering what we are currently harvesting?  Click here to find out.