Events

Throughout 2019 we will have events at the farm for gardeners, families, and people who appreciate and support locally grown food.  

We will be adding additional events later in the year. To get notices of events sent to you via email, please sign up for our newsletter by clicking here.

Good Gardening Workshop: “Tips for Keeping Your Garden & Containers Looking Great”

Wednesday, July 10 at 1 pm
Learn how to keep your flower gardens, window boxes, and container gardens blooming and healthy... more >

Farm to Health: A cooking demonstration

Thursday, July 11 at 3 pm
Join us for a special free cooking demonstration that will... more >

Farm to Table Brunch

Sunday, July 21
Enjoy our farm to table brunch buffet more >

Farm to Table Dinner

Tuesday, July 23
Farm to table dining right at the farm! more >

Farm to Health: a cooking demonstration

Thursday, July 25 at 3 pm
Join for a special free cooking demonstration... more >

Veggie Hunt

Friday, July 26 at 10 am
Like an Easter egg hunt...but with veggies! more >

Farm to Table Brunch

Sunday, July 28
Brunch at the farm makes a fun way to start the day... more >

Farm to Table Brunch

Sunday, August 4
Spend a Sunday morning having brunch at the farm... more >

Farm to Health: a cooking demonstration

Thursday, August 8 at 3 pm
Join us for a special free cooking demonstration... more >

Veggie Hunt

Friday, August 9 at 10 am
Like an Easter egg hunt...but with veggies! more >

Farm to Table Brunch

Sunday, August 11
Brunch at the farm makes a fun way to start the day... more >

Farm to Table Dinner

Tuesday, August 13
Enjoy our annual "Surf & Field" dinner... more >

Farm to Table Brunch

Sunday, August 18
Enjoy our farm to table brunch buffet more >

Farm to Health: a cooking demonstration

Thursday, August 22 at 3 pm

Join us at 3 or a special cooking demonstration...

more >

Veggie Hunt

Friday, August 23 at 10 am
Like an Easter egg hunt...but with veggies! more >

Farm to Table Brunch

Sunday, August 25
Brunch at the farm makes a fun way to start the day... more >

Farm to Table Dinner

Tuesday, August 27
Join us for a wonderful eating experience... more >

Farm to Table Dinner

Tuesday, September 10
Enjoy the freshest food in a beautiful setting... more >

Corn Maze Opens!

Friday, September 20
Come get lost! Our corn maze opens Friday, September 20... more >

7th Annual Moulton Farm 5K and Fun Run

Saturday, November 2
Come run or walk in the most unique 5K and fun run event in all of New Hampshire! more >

Farm closed for Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28
We'll be re-opening at 8 am on Friday, November 29 more >

Christmas Open House & Santa Visit

Sunday, December 15
Join us for our annual Christmas open house and visit with Santa! more >

Farm Closed for Christmas

Christmas Day, December 25
We will re-open at 8 am on Thursday, December 26... more >

Last Day of Our 2019 Season

Tuesday, December 31
Our winter break will start at 3 pm... more >
brunch Enjoy our farm to table brunch buffets every Sunday in July and August.  Click here for details.
Now harvesting Wondering what we are currently harvesting?  Click here to find out.