Events

Throughout 2019 we will have events at the farm for gardeners, families, and people who appreciate and support locally grown food.  

We will be adding additional events later in the year. To get notices of events sent to you via email, please sign up for our newsletter by clicking here.

Come get lost!

Daily starting September 20
Our corn maze opens Friday, September 20... more >

Free tractor rides to our "pick your own" pumpkin patch

Saturdays & Sundays 10 am to 3 pm starting September 28
Enjoy a free tractor ride to and from our "pick your own" pumpkin patch more >

Hunt for your favorite pumpkin

7 days a week starting on September 20
Choose from the many pumpkins we've already picked, or venture into our "pick your own" pumpkin patch more >

Horse-drawn wagon rides, corn maze & more!

Sunday, September 29, 10 am to 2 pm
Free horse-drawn wagon rides are just part of the fun more >

Music at the farm by John Irish

Saturday, October 5, Noon to 3 pm
Music fills the air at the farm more >

Horse drawn wagon rides around the farm

Sunday, October 6, 10 am to 2 pm
Enjoy a free horse drawn wagon ride around the farm more >

John Irish sings at the farm

Saturday, October 12, Noon to 3 pm
In addition to all the other fun things to do at the farm, enjoy more >

7th Annual Moulton Farm 5K and Fun Run

Saturday, November 2
Come run or walk in the most unique 5K and fun run event in all of New Hampshire! more >

Farm closed for Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28
We'll be re-opening at 8 am on Friday, November 29 more >

Christmas Open House & Santa Visit

Sunday, December 15
Join us for our annual Christmas open house and visit with Santa! more >

Farm Closed for Christmas

Christmas Day, December 25
We will re-open at 8 am on Thursday, December 26... more >

Last Day of Our 2019 Season

Tuesday, December 31
Our winter break will start at 3 pm... more >