Events

Throughout 2019 we will have events at the farm for gardeners, families, and people who appreciate and support locally grown food.  

We will be adding additional events later in the year. To get notices of events sent to you via email, please sign up for our newsletter by clicking here.

Thanksgiving Centerpiece Workshop

Wednesday, November 20, 6 pm
Have fun making a beautiful centerpiece for your holiday table more >

Farm closed for Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28
We'll be re-opening at 8 am on Friday, November 29 more >

Wreath Decorating Workshop

Wednesday, December 4, 6 pm
Create a gorgeous wreath for your home, office or to give as a gift... more >

Boxwood Tree Workshop

Wednesday, December 11, 6 pm
Have fun creating a tabletop boxwood tree more >

Wreath Decorating Workshop Saturday, 12/14

Saturday, December 14, 11 am
Our first workshop sold out so quickly, we added a second wreath decorating workshop... more >

Baking Holiday Treats Workshop

Sunday, December 15, 11 am
Join Trish in our farm bakery for a fun time making and baking holiday treats more >

Christmas Open House & Santa Visit

Sunday, December 15
Join us for our annual Christmas open house and visit with Santa! more >

Christmas Centerpiece Workshop

Wednesday, December 18, 6 pm
Get ready for Christmas and have fun at our workshop more >

Farm Closed for Christmas

Christmas Day, December 25
We will re-open at 8 am on Thursday, December 26... more >

Last Day of Our 2019 Season

Tuesday, December 31
Our winter break will start at 3 pm... more >
Holiday foods (Thanksgiving picture) Let us make your holiday gatherings easy with delicious foods from our farm kitchen and bakery as well as beautiful arrangements for your home or office. See what we can cook, bake and make for you!
Have fun at our holiday workshops! Join us for some fun and get ready for the holidays.  See what workshops we are offering this year, but don't wait too long to sign up as they usually fill up quickly!