Events

Throughout 2019 we will have events at the farm for gardeners, families, and people who appreciate and support locally grown food.  

We will be adding additional events later in the year. To get notices of events sent to you via email, please sign up for our newsletter by clicking here.

Farm re-opens for 2019 season

Thursday, March 7
Our farm market re-opens for 2019! more >

Sal's is open again!

Thursday, March 7
Come get the freshest seafood direct from the fish pier in Boston! more >

Farm open 7 days a week

Now open 7 days a week
Spring has come and we are now open 7 days a week more >

Our first "Good Gardening" workshop of 2019

Saturday, March 30 at 10 am
Join us for our first “Good Gardening” workshop of the season... more >

"Good Gardening" workshop

Saturday, April 13 at 10 am
We're putting together an excellent workshop that... more >

Spring Open House

Saturday, May 4
Join us for a fun filled day at our Open House... more >

Father's Day Farm to Table Brunch Buffet

Sunday, June 16
Enjoy our farm to table brunch buffet and celebrate Father's Day more >

Farm to Table Brunch

Sunday, July 7

Enjoy our farm to table brunch buffet

more >

Farm to Table Brunch

Sunday, July 14
Spend a Sunday morning having brunch at the farm... more >

Farm to Table Brunch

Sunday, July 21
Enjoy our farm to table brunch buffet more >

Farm to Table Brunch

Sunday, July 28
Brunch at the farm makes a fun way to start the day... more >

Farm to Table Brunch

Sunday, August 4
Spend a Sunday morning having brunch at the farm... more >

Farm to Table Brunch

Sunday, August 11
Brunch at the farm makes a fun way to start the day... more >

Farm to Table Brunch

Sunday, August 18
Enjoy our farm to table brunch buffet more >

Farm to Table Brunch

Sunday, August 25
Brunch at the farm makes a fun way to start the day... more >
Farm Shares

Buy your farm shares for our 2019 season by clicking here.  Our program allows you to determine when you receive your produce. You can get produce every week or skip weeks.

Gift card flowers Give a Moulton Farm gift card the next time you need the perfect gift. They can be used to pay for anything at the farm. Purchase them by clicking here.