Events

Throughout 2017 we will have events at the farm for gardeners, families, and people who appreciate and support locally grown food.  

We will be adding additional events later in the year. To get notices of events sent to you via email, please sign up for our newsletter by clicking here.

Good Gardening Workshop: “Tips for a Healthy and Productive Garden”

Saturday, April 1, from 10 am

Get ready for a new year of gardening by joining John for an important session on what to do – and not to do

more >

Good Gardening Workshop: “Succession Planting and Foodscaping”

Saturday, April 22 at 10 am
Join John for an information filled session on how to produce more food from your garden and yard. more >

Good Gardening Workshop: “Planting Techniques for Better Harvests”

Saturday, May 6, at 10 am
Follow Kyle and Wes into our fields, tomato house, and hoop houses for an information packed session more >

Farm to Table Brunch Buffet

Sunday, June 18, 9 am to noon
Celebrate Father's Day with our farm to table brunch buffet more >

Farm to Table Dinner

Tuesday, June 27
Enjoy true “field to fork” dining at our farm to table dinner more >

Farm to Table Brunch Buffet

Sunday, July 2, 9 am to noon
Enjoy the holiday weekend with our farm to table brunch buffet more >

Farm to Table Brunch Buffet

Sunday, July 9, 9 am to noon

The entire family will enjoy our farm to table brunch buffet 

more >

Farm to Table Dinner

Tuesday, July 11
Enjoy true “field to fork” dining at our farm to table dinner more >

Farm to Table Brunch Buffet

Sunday, July 16, 9 am to noon
Enjoy our farm to table brunch buffet more >

Farm to Table Brunch Buffet

Sunday, July 23, 9 am to noon
The entire family will enjoy our farm to table brunch buffet more >

Farm to Table Dinner

Tuesday, July 25
Enjoy true “field to fork” dining at our farm to table dinner more >

Farm to Table Brunch Buffet

Sunday, July 30, 9 am to noon
The entire family will enjoy our farm to table brunch buffet more >

Farm to Table Brunch Buffet

Sunday, August 6, 9 am to noon
The entire family will enjoy our farm to table brunch buffet more >

Farm to Table Dinner

Tuesday, August 8
Enjoy true “field to fork” dining at our farm to table dinner more >

Farm to Table Brunch Buffet

Sunday, August 13, 9 am to noon
The entire family will enjoy our farm to table brunch buffet more >

Farm to Table Lobster Bake

Tuesday, August 15
Join us for our annual farm to table lobster bake featuring seafood from Sal’s Fresh Seafood. more >

Farm to Table Brunch Buffet

Sunday, August 20, 9 am to noon
The entire family will enjoy our farm to table brunch buffet more >

Farm to Table Dinner

Tuesday, August 22
Enjoy true “field to fork” dining at our farm to table dinner more >

Farm to Table Brunch Buffet

Sunday, August 27, 9 am to noon
The entire family will enjoy our farm to table brunch buffet more >

Farm to Table Dinner

Tuesday, September 12
Enjoy true “field to fork” dining at our farm to table dinner more >
Gift Cards Give a Moulton Farm gift card the next time you need the perfect gift. Gift cards can be used to pay for anything at the farm including plants, produce, baked goods, seafood, prepared foods, and events such as our farm to table brunch buffets.
Farm Shares

Buy your farm shares for our 2017 season by clicking here.  Our program allows you to determine when you receive your produce. You can get produce every week or skip weeks.